Eyes Like Acid Trips

original web announcement / publication: Monday, October 2nd, 2017
by Ethan Lesley CC | © All rights reserved.

!!! WARNING !!!

This work contains adult content, mature language, scenes which are graphic and sexual, and are inappropriate for readers below the age of consent. By clicking on the links below, you verify that you are age 18 or above. Do not proceed reading if you are easily disturbed.

Eyes Like Acid Trips is a work of fiction.
Any resemblances to persons (alive or otherwise) and real-life situations are purely coincidental.

C01 – Eerie Nights at the Tundra
C02 – Do You Believe In God? (TBA)
C03 – BackUp Abort (TBA)
C04 – Blow Your Ears Out (TBA)
C05 – We Are All Crazy Here (TBA)
C06 – They’ve Gone Marbles (TBA)
C07 – The Blood Factory (TBA)
C08 – Christmas From Hell (TBA)
C09 – Back at the Tundra (TBA)
C10 – Murdery Bang! Bang! (TBA)
C11 – We Burn Our Down Dead (TBA)
C12 – Hounddog (TBA)
C13 – Aim Again, All Ye Estúpidas (TBA)
C14 – All The Worlds You’ve Lost (TBA)
C15 – Say Hello To Your New World (TBA)
This page was originally published on Monday, October 2nd, 2017. Parts of its contents may have been edited.

"Sharing is caring." If you like what I write, please pass on the links of my selected works to your friends. Tweet me @ethananarchy, like my page on Facebook, and buy my book. Thanks, dear reader! 💚💜🐊🐳
This microblog claims no ownership to any images, music or videos unless stated otherwise.
© 2020 Ethan Anarchy . Some rights reserved
New releases  |  Announcements  |  Daily Musings
Short stories  |  Novelettes  |  Amazon  |  Store
Arquivos  |  Prohektos  |  Sobre  |  Contato